Impatience

The feeling of impatience is nothing other than our emotional guidance that tells us that we have thought ourselves into a place of misalignment with source frequency. That much can be easily said, it can be quite easily corrected by thinking thoughts of general nature and by appreciating little things in life that are in our perception NOW.

Yet, what exactly does source communicate to me with this emotion? – In the basic understanding of my own patterning, my source conveys to me with this emotion not only the degree of misalignment I am in whilst feeling impatient, but also that I am in this instance distrusting of the universal forces that be. I am not only distrusting them to be exact and perfect, but I also have energy patterns that tell of “not having yet”, of “not being there yet” etc. These patterns are strong energy currents that delay the universe’s deliveries of my desires’ manifestations. As always, I find myself at the center of my creation, the creation or the lack thereof actually. It is always my own energy currents that are being displayed before me – it cannot be otherwise.

By contemplating this universal truth, my smile comes back to me and the alarm of “impatience” subsides. Certainty that all is well returns with full force and I can almost hear the energies of the universe rushing in (almost) unhindered, delivering manifestation after manifestation of the reflection of myself into my daily unfolding life, proving as always its magnificent precision to me.

Leave a Reply

