Thoughts for Seed

In every time period there are those who walk the human existence without ever being recognized for that which they are doing. Their job is a nifty one however. They work on themselves in private, they have ideas that they bring into manifestation and they create new ways of living, channel inspiration for new discoveries. They tirelessly create new thought forms, thought patterns and perhaps quite wildly follow their own dreams. Sometimes, those angels are here to help a more visible incarnation succeed. Sometimes it’s for the whole of humanity, that these changes are being cast out in that manner into the field of mass consciousness of humanity.

Have you ever wondered, why all of a sudden, certain ideas take hold ? Have you ever wondered, why certain discoveries seem to flood a time period? – Those are but two ways of recognizing the seeds that have been placed in the field of mass consciousness by these souls who walk among us as very simple normal people. Their names are not widely known, but their genius is always spiritual in nature and their understanding of human nature is uncanny. They are wisdom based individuals and are usually very selfless. Their job is often not understood nor acknowledged, the discoveries that people make and become famous with originated from their seed thoughts and their own discoveries won’t ever be successfully marketed, even if they try that route. This is simply because it’s not their plan, their goal in life, to become visible with a new invention or some such. Their job is to figure things out, leading edge, and their soul essence’s vibration is such that it has the power and reach to transmit that new discovery straight to the mass consciousness field, where anyone consciously attuned to it can pick the new idea up and claim it as their own.
Here is my personal acknowledgment and eternal gratitude to those souls who have come into a body thus in Divine service to the Creator. It is they who fill the field of mass consciousness selflessly with their personal ideas and discoveries, so that other souls may have a large enough pool of inspiration to play out the various scenarios of inventors, wise men, healers, musicians, physicists, mathematicians, etc…
5 thoughts on “Thoughts for Seed

  1. Thanks for acknowledging this. There are many things I have created throughout my life, only for someone else to then “design” it, or implement it. I’m aware of the healing work I have done for humanity for many, many years, as spirits told me what I was doing, but hadn’t understood these various other items and additions to programs that I came up with and then showed up elsewhere. I was not to be the manufacturer of these or the marketer, my work was to start it like you said. I really appreciate understanding this more.

    • Thanks for your comment. There can be feelings of frustration around this, when your thoughts seemingly are the “new” inspiration of another; I’ve been there too many times to remember. That frustration however isn’t anything other than a signal from source that tells me that my thoughts about my observations aren’t a matching frequency with my own essence. When I turn my thoughts to a more relaxed and joyful stream of happiness in sharing and importance for the seeds to be sown, my heart aligns again and peace fills my earthly form. To my knowledge, it is the crystal grid of consciousness around the planet that “stores” all these seeds and has them accessible for anyone who so chooses to tap into it. Again, the real joy of my source lies in expansion and sharing, there is no notion of “me and mine” in that joy. 🙂

      • You are confusing what I said, although I understand what you are saying in your reply. For me it wasn’t about feeling frustrated, just noticing my creations, physical creations, being taken up later by someone with marketing savvy bringing it to a more mass market, or something in my business plans showing up in reality in someone else’s business, etc. and wondering about it. For me it isn’t about “me” and “mine”.

      • You are welcome. It is good to know that others have had these experiences of having “thoughts” and then seeing them show up in the outer world through someone else. Quite a web we have woven in this Oneness!

Leave a Reply

